Sam and the black eye

Last night I had a weird dream. It was about Sam. He was fighting some creature and suddenly his right eye turned black and I knew that he was half demon. His right side was the demon and it had a mind of its own. It was funny when he tried to walk because his demon half wanted to walk the other way. His human half wanted to stab his demon half with Ruby’s knife but it didn’t work. At one point I think I turned into Sam and was wrestling my left had which was holding the knife.


Leave a comment

Filed under Dreams, Supernatural

Leave a Reply

