It needs to end

5 days. The next 5 days could be the longest 5 days ever. They could also pass pretty quickly, I don’t know. But what I do know is that I miss the boys and I can’t wait to see them getting back together, being brothers again, being awesome again. It’s going to happen soon. And when I see people in the fandom going crazy, talking about things that are even weirder than before, having strange ideas (and I mean that in a good way) then I just know that it is time for this horrible hellatus to be finally over. Don’t get me wrong, I love craziness but I want new episodes, new stuff to think and talk about. I want my show back.


1 Comment

Filed under Supernatural

One response to “It needs to end

  1. catgiggles

    Yeah! I agree! We need the boys back! ASAP!

Leave a Reply

