The taste of things past

When I was younger, which is a very long time ago, things tasted different. I don’t know if it’s because the things changed or because my taste changed, but I miss it.
I remember how Milchschnitte tasted like 20 years ago and it’s just not the same anymore, same goes for cream cheese. I remember tastes that I loved but I can’t find them anymore. They’ve changed forever. Now everything just tastes the same, bland and boring.


Leave a comment

Filed under Stuff

Leave a Reply

