My show is back

Spoilers, obviously.
Like I said in Twitter on Saturday morning, I’m so glad the show is back and I am not only talking about the end of hellatus.
It was a long winter but it was worth it. The new episode was awesome and it had everything that missed in the first half of the season. I think it’s not a secret anymore that I didn’t like the soulless Sam story so I’m really happy that Sammy has his soul back now. For the first time this season I went to sleep happy and not sad after a new episode. The first half of season 6 was just heartbreaking and difficult to watch, not because it was bad but I explained all that in a past blog entry.
Anyway, we finally got that hug we’ve been waiting for. We got jokes and banter and Dean seemed really happy, too. His “fight” with that sword in the rock was hilarious.
I just can’t wait to see the rest of the season and I hope that we get a 7th season. There just has to be a 7th season.


Leave a comment

Filed under Supernatural

Leave a Reply

