Lucifer, the keys and Dean’s shirt

Last night I had very strange dreams that I actually remember for the first time in a long time.
Of course I don’t remember everything but there are something details that I can’t forget.
I was in a place or in a world that was the world of the past, at least it seemed that way. It was the 80s or 90s or something. A lot happened, I only remember random images from the first part.
Later I got to a building, an old building, and went inside. There was a lot of red and yellow, and there was Lucifer. I wasn’t exactly scared because I knew how to defeat him. We fought and I think I was able to put him in a fiery barrel and stabbed him with an iron crowbar. But somehow I knew that I didn’t really kill him, I only killed his vessel and after a few seconds I realized that he would take Adam as his new vessel and be stronger than before. So I left the building. I got to some kind of store and there were lots of old keys, they were actually buying keys and the shop owner was someone from my happy place. She wanted to buy old keys from me but I didn’t have any but I remembered the apartment I grew up in and tried to get there to get keys. I went into my father’s old bedroom to the laundry baskets and there were some bundles of old cloth. I don’t remember if I found the keys but I found Dean’s shirt and something was wrapped in it. At first I wasn’t sure if it really was that shirt, but then I knew it. I just couldn’t explain how this shirt could be there.
There was a lot more to that dream than I can explain, it’s really difficult to put those images in words.
It was the shirt he is wearing in this picture:

I wonder what it all means (probably nothing).


Leave a comment

Filed under Dreams, Happy Place, Supernatural

Leave a Reply

