Stuff

What a boring weekend. I feel like I have a lot to write about but I just can’t put it in words. The situation at work is still the same, though I heard some rumors that might shake everything up and I mean like an earthquake. Anyway, I’m glad that I have a 3 week vacation in a week, I really need that. I am so exhausted that I can’t think straight anymore. The happy place in my head is completely confused, I can’t really describe it, things change every day on the island and that’s never a good sign.

And just yesterday I was reminded of my fear of conventions. It’s not meeting the actors that I’m afraid of, I can deal with that. It’s the crowds. I can’t remember any convention where I didn’t end up crying because I just didn’t feel comfortable at all, I never fit in. And that leads to hating myself again. Saturday nights are the worst. There’s the parties and everyone’s having fun and I can’t because I’m completely paralyzed. It’s like that for every day of the convention.

Also, another hellatus has started and we still don’t know for sure if we’ll get a 7th season. waiting sucks.


Leave a comment

Filed under Happy Place, Stuff, Supernatural

Leave a Reply

