I am not Jensen Ackles

Seriously, I’m not and I never said I was.

Why am I writing this? Because apparently there are some people on Twitter who think that I am. I don’t understand it though. Okay, I have a Dean profile picture but I am not the only one. My name is on my profile, it says “Joanna”. My username does not even resemble the name Ackles.

Anyway, it happened 3 or 4 times now, here is the latest tweet I got: “@JMacLean i really idolize you and jared padalecki! :D”

Maybe I got it wrong, whatever, it’s starting to get annoying, and I don’t want to get into trouble for impersonating him because of that. Because I’m not.


Leave a comment

Filed under Supernatural

Leave a Reply

