Is it August yet?

No? How about now?

And now?

I know there’s still half a year left till our epic trip of a lifetime but today I’m really, really excited. I just can’t wait and I still can’t believe it’s really happening. We bought the Supernatural locations tour tickets today that means we’ll get to see Supernatural shooting locations in and around Vancouver. It’s not cheap but you only get a chance like that once in your life. We also bought photo op tickets for Jensen which means we’ll get a hug from him. I am looking forward to everything about this trip so much. I think it’s gonna be the best vacation we’ve ever had and it will be hard to go back home after that. I’ll probably want to stay there forever.

It’s still not August, right?

Leave a comment

Filed under Stuff, Supernatural

Leave a Reply

